Delete a planned conference

Navigation:  easymeeting™ scheduler > Plan, modify and delete conferences >

Delete a planned conference

Previous pageReturn to chapter overviewNext page

You can delete a conference using two different ways:

Select the conference from the calendar and press the “Delete” link in the popup.

easymeeting_Scheduler_delete_1

easymeeting™ Scheduler – Calendar: Delete a conference function

 

Click on the “Delete” button at the bottom right in the “Manage the calendar” mask.

 

See more:

easymeeting™ Scheduler login

Roles of the Scheduler users

easymeeting™ Scheduler interface

Plan, modify and delete conferences:

Plan a new easymeeting™ conference

Edit details of videoconference

Modify a planned conference

Final report

Login in a current conference using the Scheduler

Add Contacts to your favorite using the Scheduler

Manage your easymeeting account Profile

Upload and download files in your easymeeting™ Cloud Sessions using the Scheduler

 

Available easymeeting servers

 

easymeeting on different device: which functionalities change?