Plan, modify and delete conferences

Navigation:  easymeeting™ scheduler >

Plan, modify and delete conferences

Previous pageReturn to chapter overviewNext page

From the “Calendar” Tab you can manage your conferences through the calendar, which is the default view when you log in the Scheduler.

clip0064

easymeeting™ Scheduler: Calendar with meetings

The easymeeting™ scheduler will show all video conference appointments in your local time. If users from different part of the world have to connect to the same conference, the easymeeting™ Server will automatically translate the starting time to the local time zone of each user. If this option has not been activated, a link will appears in order to allow users to check the server time: “Press to check server time”.

 

See more:

easymeeting™ Scheduler login

Roles of the Scheduler users

easymeeting™ Scheduler interface

Plan a new easymeeting™ conference

Edit details of videoconference

Modify a planned conference

Delete a planned conference

Final report

Login in a current conference using the Scheduler

Add Contacts to your favorite using the Scheduler

Manage your easymeeting account Profile

Upload and download files in your easymeeting™ Cloud Sessions using the Scheduler

 

easymeeting on different device: which functionalities change?